(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

No Name

33 | Miami, Florida

Love, Laugh, Live!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me: In a nutshell: adventurous, fun, and happy. The long version: independent, creative, confident, witty, intellectual, determined, never afraid to take chances, hard worker, passionate, sportsy, and a good friend. I enjoy diversity in all aspects of life: people, food, places and cultures. I am very passionate about my profession (commercial real estate), football, and extreme sports, such as paragliding, bungee, rapel, etc. Who I'm looking for: I'm looking for a mature man who's smart, fun, kind, generous, goal oriented, open minded, has a great sense of humor, supportive, and great companion. I would like to be in a relationship that is strong, supportive, fun, and enduring. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any