(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

Recently Separated after 17 years of Marriage. My first Marriage, 2 children ages 16 and 13, incredible children.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports



in her own words...

Blonde Hair, Blue eyes/Aqua (eyes) former collegiate gymnast, played lacrosse, philanthropic, Takes nothing for granted, lives for the joy in life, but have had an extremely overpowering, controlling husband. I am low maintenance, although, people don't think I look it....I take care of myself, have always worked. Own my own company which I started 18 years ago. I'm blessed with wonderful friends and family. I love the ocean; live on an Island and enjoy anything from the fine dining, to Maryland Crabs on brown paper, while watching professional or collegiate sports. I'm active, high energy, and enjoy conversation. I am not a promiscuous person; I need more in my life than "BC's". Dates are fine, but I'm not about to hook up so that I have to be the pleaser; I need equal opportunity and respect. I am told I am very attractive, have been told I look like Bo Derek, Linda Evans (when she was young), SJP. I love paddle boarding, Yoga Spinning, anything active (lacrosse), tennis, my family, and MY FRIENDS!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 51 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral