(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

Happiness Revisited...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking to meet new people outside of my social circle to share common interests/friendship. I spend a lot of time working and have pretty much put my social life on hold. Balancing things out is my focus here on Match. Not sure how all this works yet, but would be great to get together, one one or in groups, maybe doing the local events or dates on here. ... A casual dinner, drinks or coffee to enjoy conversation, companionship, networking and fun! Enjoy the simple things, down to earth, honest and practical. Value open communication, and the truth (even though it may hurt..). You could say, I'm just a regular girl, trying to live a good life and improve as I go along... If I were to describe myself, I would say, I'm the feminine, sporty type. I feel comfortable in heels and a skirt, but prefer my Lucky jeans and a blouse. I'm attracted to similar, feminine women.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral