(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

The Right Man for the Right Woman

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Life is an adventure, I'm just tired of executing this trip alone and I'm looking for a partner in crime. Guess I'm just looking for that unbelievable romantic chemistry that flows naturally. The type of connection & attraction that is undeniable. Sounds kinda like a movie huh? ::ABOUT ME:: More than just a rebel w/ ink. I am a firm believer in staying fit & healthy. I am very into MUSIC, CARS, the ARTS,SPORTS, & TATTOOS. ALSO VERY BLUNT, STRAIGHT TO THE POINT, AND HONEST. MIGHT COME OFF AS AN  -HOLE. BUT I WON'T LIE ABOUT ANYTHING, Life's too short for games! Did I mention I Love MUSIC? ::MY MATCH:: Looking for a "real" woman, seems there aren't many left. Can you prove me wrong? Do you think you have what it takes? Please feel free to let me know. Now accepting applications

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree