(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida


She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Originally from Colombia but lived in the US for 13 years. I consider myself to be a very easy going person, very friendly and outgoing. I enjoy a good conversation over a glass of wine. I love animals, especially dogs. I enjoy traveling and learning from new cultures and places. I also enjoy sitting and reading a good book. I like people who are down to earth, who can hold an interesting conversation for more than 15 minutes. They have to have a great sense of humor and be spontaneous. A good date would be either having a nice dinner at home or trying a new restaurant in town. I like people who have a very positive outlook in life and don’t take themselves way too seriously. Family values are important; I am looking for someone honest and caring. Someone that makes me laugh. I like confidence in a guy, a guy that knows where he is heading in life. I'm looking for a person that it’s easy to get along with, a person that enjoys the outdoors but that at the same time doesn't mind staying home watching movies. I want to meet someone that helps me bring out the best in me and that I can help to bring out the best in them. I believe that a good friendship leads to a successful relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral