(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

I am intelligent, fun, and high-energy. If music be the food of love, play on!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very fun-loving person, who is open-minded and passionate about experiencing all the wonders of life. I possess boundless energy and a genuine enthusiasm for all that I undertake. I am happy, positive, and have really been enjoying life. My social life is active and I enjoy going out with my friends. However, I want to find somebody, with whom to enjoy life. I am an attorney, and I love my job. It is challenging and exciting. I also love to read and write, and my career allows me to indulge my academic side. Indeed, my academic interests are very central to my personality. I am very curious, and I love to learn everything that I can about subjects that interest me. Some of my favorite subjects to study are Roman History, Shakespeare, and the great works of literature. I am looking for a woman who is intelligent, fun, and passionate about life. I am at the point of my life where I would like to settle into a serious relationship. I would like to find a fellow epicurean of life's beauty.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree