(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

Extra! Extra! Read All About Her!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


in her own words...

I am brand-spanking new to the online dating scene, so let me give this a shot. A little about me: I am an outgoing, bubbly, intelligent, self-made, independent, hard-working woman and the proud mom of a fantastic, well-rounded, compassionate, happy and healthy 9 year old daughter (she gets "it" from my side of the family). I have a spectacular sense of humor. I do not have any body piercings other than one in each earlobe and I've never kissed a girl. I have no tattoos and I don't believe in PMS. I like to sing in the shower (I may also be tone deaf) and sing out loud in the car -- preferably with someone who also knows the words to the song or is willing to change the lyrics on the fly. I've never committed a crime (except that I can be a bit of a leadfoot, at times) and, being the klutz that I am, I usually don't stray too far from the sidewalk (although I have been known to color outside of the lines every now and again). I am built like a woman and not a 12 year old little boy - which means I have hips and a tuchus. I have never had plastic surgery, so I have a few imperfections. I WILL wear a formal dress more than twice and I don't like to shop. I know..I know....NOT your typical Jewish girl stereotype, but... On a more serious note: I always put my best foot forward and pride myself in always trying to take the high road and "do the right thing". I have a positive, optimistic attitude and tend to find the glass "half full". I am honest, sometimes to a fault, but find that it works well for me. Since I'm being honest, I am not interested in getting to know anyone in their 50s or above. Therefore, if you are in your 50s or above and still choose to email me, I apologize, in advance, but I will not be replying. I don't need a sugar daddy. I'd prefer to have a first date in "dinner jeans" over cheeseburgers or chicken wings and a Diet Coke vs. gourmet food and expensive champagne (although that would be nice on occasion -- but further down the road, perhap

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral