(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Miami, Florida

I want a serious relationship that will lead to marriage

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Playing cards



in her own words...

Like everyone else in this web site, I am looking for the love of my life that is FINANCIALLY and FAMILY independent, EDUCATED, and a gentleman. I am a financially independent and secured, divorced lady, with NO CHILDREN; with good social manners, who deals only with classy man; please. NO tattoos, drugs, earrings, or smoking and drink only socially. I LIKE TO TRAVEL. My partner’s Widows would be “OVER” the deceased. Expect prior wedding pictures to be donated to the children. Old girl-friends and ex-wife’s need to be LONG GONE to be ready for a new life and monogamous relationship. I look forward to a tender, loving relationship, with mutual support and respect. Holding hands in the street and hugging are almost as important to me as “more intimate” activities. I expect you to send me flowers and pamper me as your new friend and girlfriend .Very romantic and affectionate old fashion... As a Realtor and business woman, On the other hand, I can communicate in English, Spanish and Catalan understand Italian and I am currently attending school to learn French. The English language is essential to travel the world, but NOT ENOUGH. I have a special interest in a man who is multilingual. Any educated, middle age, person in USA, should have his/her finances under control and be an EQUAL partner. FREEDOM to “travel light”, INDEPENDENCE from CHILDREN, including grandchildren and / or PETS, if any, and a POSITIVE NET WORTH are very important for a successful relationship. If the above is of interest to you or sounds familiar, Please don’t wink, write me about yourself if you think we match. Only interested in local‘s I have deep roots in Miami. My friends tell me that Paradise does exist… and is never too late Thank you for reading.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral