(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida


She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in her own words...

"It is not quite easy to speak about yourself and who you are, at least for me. Not because, I do not who I am just because I see myself in a way that other people maybe do not see me. First of all, I will said that I am very honest, focus and responsible person. I am the kind of person that I try to do my best on everything that I do. I am very quite, relax and happy person and I think that everything has a reason in life, you could fall but what make you big is when you stand up and keep your path. I love my family and I think that they are a great complement in my life. I definitely could not live without them. I have a great concept of family and what it means. I am looking to find a person that match with my values. I would like to be able find a fried first and after that friendship maybe we could turn it into love.I think that a couple is based in honesty, friendship an a lot of tolerance to face life. I am looking for a person who wants a serious relationship, no one that is playing around and he does not know what he wants in his life. Do you think it could be you? Then, do not hesitate to contact me."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral