(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Miami, Florida

Could you be the one for me.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Well a little about me, I would say I am very athletic, adventurous, honest, affectionate and fun. Love travel, good restaurants, dive bars, and live music (indie, alternative and punk, for the most part, but I'm very open minded and you can find a little of everything. I love country, classic and RnB music. I'm an outdoors man and also love the kitchen activities. very handy with a power tool, and pretty well read. Philosophically I would describe myself as intellectually curious and a humanist. I am down to earth person, Very understanding and know how to take care of a woman. I've got great friends and family who are my foundation. I guess I'm generally looking for the female version of me...someone who enjoys many activities, from going on a last-minute trip, to staying home watching a good movie over a bottle of fine wine, spending quality time and everything in between. Someone who values family and good friendships is important to me too. I'd also like to meet someone who is funny, laid back, low-stress, but also energetic. I am looking for a woman that is honest, caring, passionate, understanding and matured. Promise to give her my best in honesty, love, care and support.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any