PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

29 | Miami, Florida

Interested in meeting funny, interesting, witty, smart and amazing people.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

in her own words...

I'm usually relaxed, always kind and very smart. I love to listen to people, but I also do my share of talking. I love to keep things lighthearted and funny, and LOVE to be around people who make me smile. I'm hoping to find someone who I can spend time with and share interests with. I love art. I actually started going to school for Graphic Design and still do some freelance work every once in a while, but mostly focused on my new major, Nursing... I actually love what I do for now and work with great people. I don't really get a chance to meet people in school too often because I'm shy when you first meet me, but I can always spark up a conversation at work to keep the day going. Anyway, I'm hoping to meet someone who is kind, smart, fun-loving but also with plenty of character. My ideal date can keep me interested and always laughing. I'm always up for something new and exciting, and hope you are too! :D

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education