(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida

I am cheerful, romantic, kind, honest and communicative girl. I have very nice temper and I am very intelligent person.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

I am cheerful, romantic, kind, honest and communicative girl. I have very nice temper and I am very intelligent person. I am active and very creative person. It is hard to tell about all type of activities I am interested in! I like dancing very much and it is my hobby for a long time! Also I like sport very much and trying to keep myself in a good shape. I like music very much, my favorites are classic masterpieces and hot latino rhythms! I am intelligent and many-sides person. I am looking for a man who knows how to love and make a lady happy. I need a man who will never be tired form my love. I am looking for a man who is taker and giver, who is responsible and reliable, who has his own principles, goals and aims in life. I need a man who doesn't come upon anybody's influence, who lives according to his heart and mind. I need a man who is romantic and optimistic, who is perspective and courage. I need a man who can make me laugh at the silly things we do and smile for no reason at all, who can make me feel loved and needed because he and me have become WE. 

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any