(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

Always worth a shot...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Am very simple and the smallest of things, which most would find insignificant, make me smile. I have passions and loves and a there are so many things I enjoy doing. I'll go to a museum or the opera one day and then to a baseball or football game the next (one of my loves). I can sit in a restaurant one night and be cooking in the kitchen the next (I have a passion for cooking and I eat like a 12 yr old boy - thank God! for that fast metabolism I inherited from my mom's side :-) ), Oh, very important: I can't remember the last time I woke up in a bad mood. I dont make mountains out of molehills. I need communication and a sense of humor in my life...the rest about me, you will learn as we go along. It's a great feeling when you begin to discover things about eachother. I know some things that I definately want to see in a woman. Most of them are a given: loyalty, compassion, more actions than words, respect (no need for disrespect when arguments come up, and they always will), communication, and definately a sense of humor are all key. That undeniable look in her eyes when she looks at me that transforms me into everything I know I can be, but didn't know how. Obvioiusly, there are more qualities, but when I find you, I'll know it's "You" and you will too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any