(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Miami, Florida

ONE OF THE BEST So I have been told

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





in her own words...

I am a 53 years young woman. I work out 3 to 4 times a week. I play recreational tennis 1 to 3 times a week. I also teach tennis along with Training Dogs for 25 years. At this tender age in my life I know exactly what I am looking for and willing to give to someone what I am looking for to. I am very simple in respect to life. I enjoy dressing up once in a while, but I am most comfortable in shorts, casual shirt and tennis shoes. I do like to dress up once in a while and play with those type of folks. I enjoy the out doors more than anything! I am a non meat eater, love animals, and enjoy quiet times at my home. I have done a lot of things but would enjoy doing them again with a partner. I am very loyal when I am committed to a partner. I am looking for a man who is old fashioned when it comes to courting a woman. I like and would also give the respect, trust, love, honor, and of course would like it in return. Anything else just feel free to ask me Victoria

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree