(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

Crazzy buetifull sensual sexy fun adventures spontanius smart easy going hard worker love to dance love the movies the beach

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm very affectionate I love surprises I'm spontanius adventures sexy lenient depending on the situations and most of all good hareted and responsible and love to have fun and very sensual love music, salsa ,ebb, hip hop reggae POP and oldschool. I like to cook , travel and anything that is adventures . Im everything but the oranuary I take chances in life if I think is worth taking to forfill my life .iam very independent I like together things done what I can do today I don't leave ir for tomrow. That way l have less to do there are three words to discrbe life life go,s on I like to cherish what l have and appreciate the things I've been taught. And most inportant .be happy. With what you have and always try make it better I'm a go getter

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any