(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

i am here searching for love.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 2 interests


Playing cards

in his own words...

i'm Sergeant Jeremy. L. Church,am from united states of america and am an single and also searching,i was once in a relationship and i lost the relationship due to the kind of woman am in love with then.i need a serious woman for a serious relationship,someone who is ready for a true and serious relationship.someone who fear God a lot and who knows what love is and what it meant to be heartbroken.i have a son and his name is Jeremy jnr.i need a woman in my life and not just a woman someone that i can trust and rely a fun loving man and my woman is going to enjoy every moment of our lives.presently am in afghanistan on a mission,serving my dear country. Am 5.9ft tall and average body build,blue eyes,brown hair,christain,single and also searching.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 95
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any