(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

Looking for chemical reaction.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out







in his own words...

I am a positive person that is in love with life. I am a romantic, smart, ambitious and honest. I am looking for someone to share laughs, love and memories with. I was born in Miami and lived here most of my life. I have traveled many places around the world. I have accomplished many things in my life. I am not looking to play games or deal with lies and drama. I am a very positive happy person looking for the same. I enjoy every day in my life. If you want to treated with respect and like a princess. Then I might be the person for you. If you have any questions please ask. You should contact me if: You are positive person. You are kind and respectful. You are relaxed and laid back. You can take compliments. You want to be treated like a lady. You are interested in talking on the phone. I am not looking for a pen pal.  Thanks for taking the time to read this. Good Luck! :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any