(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Miami, Florida

Tired of being misunderstood.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 4 interests



Playing cards

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm an alright guy looking for a girl that can keep up with me. I'm not really simple but I try not to hide things. I'm honest about everything and it tends to get me in trouble. I really don't have a filter on my mouth so what I say is the first thing I can think about. But I do understand restraint is needed.. Sometimes. I want to find a girl that will trust me and not break my heart. I am faithful and trusting till you give me a reason not to trust you. I'm funny, witty, and will keep you on your toes at all times. My word play is something to look out for cause it will have you under my spell quick. ;] (I promise I'm not a player I just a gift with words.) I tend to get thrown into situations that my friends like to call trouble where as I like to call them adventures. :] At least I can say I have stories to tell at the end of the night right? lol Anyways, I rather just let you find out the rest about me from talking to me it's more fun that way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral