(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

"1 in 5 relationships start online"

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

* Let's get the important things out of the way first... I have never been married, don't have any baby momma's, and have a clean criminal record... lol ***UPDATE*** NOT interested in meeting 18-25 year old age group... It's not what I'm here for! (I'll explain why if your interested!) Phewww... now that we got that out of the way enjoy my profile! :o) Who I"m Looking for? Self confident, intelligent, and playful woman... I'll elaborate more... Self Confident?... This is an important quality i value! Beauty of a woman with a positive attitude. Knowing her strengths and weaknesses. Having the ability to be accepting of who she is, love me or hate me! Intelligent? I enjoy having conversations on different topics! If your mental aptitude limits you to "keeping up with the Kardashians" (which i find to be garbage) i'll bring along my box of crayons and acquire Dora the explorer coloring *** DEAL BREAKER*** Playful?... I consider myself to be a playful person. I'm creative and witty, and would like to meet a woman who doesn't take herself to serious...:o) A little bit about me... I was born and raised in Miami. I come from a Cuban family. I have a younger sister. Family values are important to me. I"m currently employed, and have been so for the past 4 years by the same employer.I'm NOT a police officer. lol. I DON'T live at home with mom and dad... :o) I know you were thinking it! lol. I consider myself to be a humble person. If your into astrology, I'm a Virgo. As a lover, i am simple, direct, and for real. Quality, no glitter here! lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral