(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

GOD i know that you are going to give me a GOOD one

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »











Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a pretty easy going person. I love to try new things, I hate to just sit around and do nothing all day.I like to keep busy. I can be shy at first when i meet some one. I am not on here for just sex. so if that is all you are looking for , then just keep on looking. I am from Norway i moved down to Miami . I am starting my life over, I love to travel, and get out there and see new things.i enjoy long walks on the beach, hiking in the mountains,skiing, swimming. Hoping on the back of a bike and just riding. I love the feel of freedom it gives you. i do want to learn how to ride one day, That is on my bucket list...........My dream is one day to find a good woman that will give me happiness, and i want to share my life with some one who is a hard worker, but does not put work before family! and i want to further my career or even start a new one

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any