PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Scott

54 | Miami, Florida

Searching for my soulmate

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a man with a Big heart, I love to help meet the needs of others. My friends would say I am a very kind loving person that looks at everything in a positive way. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I have been very successful in my life, but since my divorce my eyes have been opened to what is important in life, which to me is God, family and friends. Money never bought me Peace or happiness. Today I am comfortable with myself and where I am headed in life. I have been divorced for 3 years, after being married for 14 years. Trust is very important to me.......I have2 wonderful children. I'm a very outgoing person who loves to make people smile and feel comfortable. Love and Laughter can change the world. I believe people who spend time with me can see it in how I treat others, with kindness and loving respect. I do not judge anyone and try to make everyone feel special. I am a hard working person who has found balance in my life. I hope to find someone that works hard but also likes to have fun. Someone that can tell me a good story over dinner, is secure in themself yet isn't afraid to let their guard down and talk about their feelings when necessary. So message me and tell me about yourself, let's build a friendship first, have fun and see what the future holds. It would be fantastic if the friendship led to something more! So don't be shy say hello and I look forward to meeting someone soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any