PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jeanette

31 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a fresh start.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Watching sports

in her own words...

I never realized how hard it is to talk about yourself. Here goes... my name is Jeanette and I’m 26. One word to describe me is... AWESOME! I am really easy going and I love to have a good time. I love to go out and be spontaneous but I'm down for staying home cooking and watching a movie. I really love cuddling and kissing. I can be really sweet and I love doing things that will bring a smile to your face. It's the little things that count to me. I'm really looking for the person I want to settle down with. I want to find the love that will never die. I want to be excited to see my girl everyday of the week for the rest of our lives. I've had my heart completely broken more than once...and I never want to go through that again. I love tattoos...have a few of them myself ;) I'm very friendly most would call me flirty but I just like to talk to people. I'll walk up to just about anyone and spark up a conversation. I'm a very sarcastic person some people like it; others just need to get thicker skin. I LOVE PIGS. My thoughts are very random sometimes. I don't always think before I speak. (Not sure if that’s a good thing). I'm a sucker for chick flicks & comedies. I don't mind a little horror movie here and there. I listen to a wide range of different music. You could find my jamming to some hip-hop, salsa (I'm a Latin girl), soft rock and sometimes I'll throw some country in there. Basically if it makes me tap my foot I'll listen to it. As for food I could never pin point my favorite. I love to eat. I'm here to meet new people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any