(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

Live today fully, not being concerned about the past, or anxious about the future.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a fun woman, girl, sometimes child, who finds humor and the silver lining in mostly everything. I believe there needs to be balance in life and all we do. A little about me: I love to try new restaurants, to travel, and also enjoy staying fit and exercising. I enjoy taking mini vacations...extended weekend trips if you may. I am analytical by nature and find my work fulfilling and truly enjoy what I do, but love when Friday rolls around and allows me to spend some time my my friends and family or resting and reading a good book. Friends and family are very important to me, and I am blessed to be surrounded by very special people. If there is anywhere I could be, I would say the ocean, whether it’s laying on the sand while reading a book or being out on a boat…the ocean makes me happy. I am draw to intelligent and confident men. Humor is important, and the man for me for must have a good sense of humor...and be a positive person. I ultimately want to meet someone I have chemistry with, and I know that is not very specific. I believe when people meet, there are underlying forces that either pull or repel. Most people have either said or thought at some moment in their life “I just clicked with XXXX”. Well, I want to Click.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral