(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

Life is wonderful but it turns more amazing when you have someone you love by your side to share it...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a guy who live its life day by day because i think the best day of your life is the one you are living (Today). Many people confused my respectful behavior and kidness in a serious personality. Get to know me they find a great sence of hummor and sweet personality. My true religion is family i love giving to those that i love and care and that include also those that i choose in life not expeting anything in return than their happiness. I also can tell i am really serious about my job i am like this little boy who you give a car toy and he opened to se how the car runs same apply to my relationship i always want to go further to make my mate feel beyond wonderful. What i look for my perfect mate it has to be atractive to me, has to have a positive actitud in life, good reletion with her family. she must know how to laufh or her selft along with good sence of humor. I love natural hair, round eyes and woman who like to take care of her beauty inside and out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college