(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

Dinner, laughs, a few good stories and hopefully chemistry

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a man who's had enough of life to know a lot of what I don't want or am willing to tolerate. I won't presume to think I know enough to put to words the exact "match". I am passionate. I have principal and I stand by them. I am all about a good laugh but when it's time to be serious, I'm very serious. I work very hard and have lofty goals for my life. I like quiet, peacefull times at home but love a wild night out too. I know way too much trivia for my own good. I can cook and enjoy doing so. I'm a traveller. I've been all over the US multiple times but never to Europe, dammit. I I am lots of laughs, a big heart, loyalty, dependability and affection. I travel. I love the water. I can enjoy the small, simple pleasures of life as much as luxurious accomodations and the finer things. I am comfortable in most settings and can warm up to most anyone. Typically the life of the party. Be fit, bubbly, cheerfull, kind, funny, playfull, silly, sexual/affectionate, passionate. Be a woman who makes it easy for me to open up to. By this, I mean be open to deep conversation even if the topic is not easy . I am a Scopio so you should read up on that one. I fit the description to a T. Spooky. I am ready for love to enter my life once again. I'd like a partner to share the ups and downs with as well as build something with. For now, I'll take a fun date. I am attracted to a woman with charisma and charm, pride with humility, simple tastes but a love of luxury too, who knows that giving is the fastest way to getting, who loves BBQ, who knows that a man needs his space and loves him for this, who needs their own space/life away from the relationship, who know how to and enjoys cooking, who loves a good boat ride, who can forgive and move on, who can see the potential in a man and find security in knowing she's part of a team and who is an amazing kisser. [Here comes the disclaimer: If you are looking for a meal ticket, pass me up. I cant respect a woman who can't/won't stand on he

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral