(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

Life is precious enjoy every moment of it!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am single and love my life. I love the ocean and boating I enjoy swimming and snorkeling. I love sports. Especially football and basketball watching on tv is ok but going to a live event is way better and more exciting. I like watching UFC fights especially with big groups of people. I started doing Insanity a few weeks ago and I love it so that is my exercise of choice at the moment. I would like to meet a gentleman who enjoys the same things but at the same time has different interests we can share with each other. I love to cook and bake. Whether entertaining for my friends or having a nice romantic dinner at home anything from salmon to chicken although I do not grill I will leave that to I enjoy traveling and going on cruises I would love to meet someone who enjoys traveling as well. I am a lady and I believe in romance I think it is a very important part of the relationship. You need a physical, mental and emotional connection all of which are equally important. Just about anything can make me laugh becauseI love to laugh and I love to make other people laugh. I like to be around positive happy people. I enjoy reading I have a kindle it is great as soon as I finish a book it takes a minute if that to get another one. Gotta love Amazon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral