PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Harold

64 | Miami, Florida

A passion for adventure; a mind for knowledge; and a heart for loving….

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

While I have accomplished most of what I want from a professional standpoint, there is still so much more to achieve personally, and in that design is my desire to meet that one lady who is eager to take a bite out of life and then ask for seconds! I have a great life, but it would be much more enhanced when shared. Life has been good to me physically and I hope that my partner is equally fortunate and also values an active and healthy lifestyle. For search purposes and I'm a few years older than the age shown. If you like to get up, get out, and get going, I have a plan for us! Grab your running shoes and your bike. I'll add the kayak, boat, dive and fishing gear! Put on your cooking hat and bring your favorite recipes. I hope to meet a like-minded woman with similar passions, pursuits, and pleasures. She too has achieved many goals but desires so much more on a personal level. She is able to devote much of her time to this endeavor and aspires to develop the union of a lifetime with her best friend. From good food and wine to a local rock concert or just spending Sunday morning in bed together, a life full of bountiful moments and experiences that create extraordinary memories is all I want. ...And you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral