(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Miami, Florida

Wannabe writer, truth searcher, avid explorer and devoted wine lover.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love to travel and explore the world. If I could have it my way, I would sell everything that I have and fly away for months... even years, but until my daughters are off to college, I'll continue living a "normal" life. I’m a free spirit and a helpless romantic at the same time. I have a very strong connection to my family, specially to my two daughters, I cherish every minute with them. I've lived in CA, Mexico City, Buenos Aires, Sao Paulo, Marseille, NYC, Regina, Sask. and am currently residing in Mexico City (again) although I'll be relocating to Miami soon. I've been a corporate lawyer for a while and I'm making a career change. I’ve been looking for someone to share my passion for life, someone to enjoy the ride with: a girl who is in touch with her soul, not afraid of the unknown; someone that can enjoy a wonderful gourmet meal and at the same time be thankful for enjoying an evening under the stars in the middle of nowhere; a trip to Paris and also a hike in Utah. She must have a great sense of humor and a kind nature, not judgmental, one who admires values and virtues in people, not material things. I'd love to make a motorcycle trip through Europe and a long road trip to Tierra del Fuego. An ideal date for me means getting to know her, whether it is having coffee, cooking, the batting cage (haha), a picnic, or hiking (I think I'm over the club scene). Does this sound like you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any