(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Let me take a few moments of yours to tell u something about myself let me start by saying that I am a gentle nice guy, I'm 40 years old with two children, i work in a restaurant here in Miami and am also a movies extra, I have been separated for close to 2 years now, I don’t smoke but a Social drinker, maybe one or two, I’m A good soul looking for a good soul to enjoy life, time, love the city, the beach, the mountains, wine and vacations. I love going to great restaurants I love ladies who enjoys her full felicity and being treated like a woman and wants to share travel, passion, fine food, intellectual discussion as well as sitting in front of the fireplace and growing old together and also a lady that really wish to share the life and I’m also a man who work hard to achieve my dreams and goals and I encourage other to do the same. I'm also looking for someone with whom I can enjoy the city, do fun things, laugh and have a good time and of course trying new amazing things and places. I’m fun, easy going and nice genuine person. What else? I like the beach, movies just name it. My main sport is swimming, football, basket, and paintball... was born Pereira, Colombia an only child to a single mother and grow up in Colombia. I would like to meet people who are honest, don't play games and enjoy building intimate bonds and also a good and lovely home. I like long relationships and I don’t mind any distance because that will never be a problem with me and i want you to know that love see no distance. Why don’t you try and have a go! You will not loose anything!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any