(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »






Playing Sports



in her own words...

My name is Dara. I chose two words that I thought could reflect me. Anyone interested in translating? I love supporting people and actually get to fulfill this passion in my work. I work with kids, teens, and families and teach yoga. I'm thoughtful and compassionate as well as really easy going. I adore my leisure time for discovering quaint little restaurants with amazing food, traveling, practicing yoga and pilates, swimming in lakes and oceans, campfires, and hiking. I am most content in nature, I also love living a healthy lifestyle and adore meaningful connections with down to earth, sincere people. I love being able to find the gold nugget in any challenging situation and being grateful for the lessons. I love learning and trying new things. I'm looking for someone who can give great hugs, be affectionate, loves to travel, laugh and spread laughter. I am looking for someone who is positive, humorous, and self accepting. He is genuine, direct, and speaks his mind. Must be financially stable and responsible enough to be able to travel and step into what I call "real life" which is exploring the world outside of one's own microculture. He wants to understand humans on a macro level and is passionate about the positive energy he gives to the world through his work and play. I expect of myself to be all that I ask for: to come from a place of openness, flexibility, kindness, deep respect and positive regard not just for close friends, but all people. I expect of myself to give support, encouragement and offer hopefulness and laughter and I wish for the same in return. Mostly, I expect to be the kind of partner that intends to bring out the very best in my mate. Those that intuit that judgement, criticism, negativity or negative sarcasm at the expense of others are helpful in anyway would be a mismatch for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any