(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

Looking for the real man to be with.....

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

They say that the secret of a successful marriage is not to be at home too much. No, I am not like this. I like to be at home, to cook, to do anything for my man so he feels comfortable being with me. I can create a atmosphere so he will always have a wish to come back home. He will be in a hurry to see me as soon as possible again and again because he won’t have doubts that I love him. And, believe me, I have a lot to give.and I am looking for a real man. To me it is a person who has that masculine energy, with strong wills and with a possibility to do what he wants, I mean – to achieve his goals in life. I want him to appreciate family values and to know how to treat a woman so she can be happy. And when I am happy being with him, he’ll receive twice the happiness back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any