(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida


He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Looking for drama free, easy going, good values/manners and someone who is seeking a relationship w/ God. I am athletic and enjoy the outdoors, good conversations, volunteer work, weekend getaway and casual settings. Currently, I do smoke but am trying to quit. Help...:}. Disclaimers.... Currently, I am taking care of my Father who requires 24/7 care. Therefore, at present, I do not have a tremendous amount of free time. I live in Orlando but moved to Coral Gables for my Father. I am not sure if I will stay in Miami or move back to Orlando after my duties w/ My Father finishes. Also, I do not drink alcohol. I have no problem w/ others that drink but if it’s a big part of your life or my present situation is a problem then we are probably not a match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any