PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

William

58 | Miami, Florida

A simple and a responsible very humble and hard working am a man of my words.....

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 1 interest

Cooking

in his own words...

Ok here are few words about myself . I'm grounded, organized, successful, motivated, kind, active, family oriented, overall good person and funnyI am an athletic, easy-going man who is looking for a down to earth woman for fun and a potential relationship. I like good conversation, romance, and laughs. I am open minded, and respect others' beliefs. I think chemistry and affection are vital to a relationship, so I like hugging and kissing. I like those intangible connections that happen unexpectedly. On a personal note--I have a weakness for good, old-fashion kissing because I think it's a lost art. I love movies and music, sports and great food. I am looking for someone with positive energy and an optimistic attitude. I like people with a sense of humor about the world--people who appreciate just walking around as much as going to fancy places.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any