(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

Let's see

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have a 5 year old daughter that means the world to me so if you don't like to date someone with kids (peace out!) don't waste your time!I have no babydaddy drama going on and the father is very involved. If it's something that does not bother you well then Hi. I have a pretty hectic schedule because I work full time and go to school full time so I am a nite owl. When I’m off mom duties I like to spend time with my friends and family. Family is very important to me and would like someone with the same values. I can't stress enough that I'm not interested in meeting serial daters,players,cheats,liars,weirdos.....I can't stand to waste my time, I'm a really blunt person whether what I have to say is good or bad. I would like to meet someone that's honest, kind, smart, and funny and can have a goodtime. I've been told that I'm a smartass,FEISTY,sarcastic and a bit sassy at times so for the guys that are too serious and can't take a joke or take the time to laugh at themselves every once in a while then we are just not going to get along. Love being silly, laugh at everything pretty much. I love music I'm a rocker chick...even though I might not look it (Korn,slipknot,foo fighters,nirvana,NIN etc). I have a thing for tattoos i dunno why.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral