PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alpha

38 | Miami, Florida

This moment is your life

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am happiest when in love & sharing that great feeling of togetherness and exclusiveness in a relationship. Im a bit of a touchy feely person so dont expect to pass by me in the hall or kitchen without me leaning over and giving you a peck on the lips or a squeeze. Im honest sincere fun caring sensitive adventurous sharing positive and imaginative with a lust for excitement, integrity respectful intelligent and enjoy a healthy sex life and all that goes with it. I have a good value system when it comes to life and how it is handled.Im a one-woman type of guy; more than one woman and it gets too complicated for me and its unfulfilling. Dont like game playing very much; wastes too much time & energy. I want a woman who is warm loving caring & giving; a woman with her own interests I can learn about; a woman who is able to return the emotions & feeling & tenderness with the same vigor - a woman who will be my best friend as well as my lover & companion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any