(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a serious relationship

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out








Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Let's share our thoughts, feelings and dreams in a sincere conversation with each other. I am a looking for a special lady who genuinely seeks a loving, complimentary, monogamous relationship to enhance each others lives. I am told that I am kind, sincere, considerate and incurably romantic although I'm not sure that I still believe in 'Omnia Vincit Amor'. I am an interested listener, easy to talk to, non-judgmental and know how to keep a confidence.Friends say that I have a wondrous sense of humor, a relaxed nature and an optimistic outlook on life. I'm looking for a reliable person, who would share my hobbies, and could speak on various topics. I would like to clean and beautiful relationships. I am willing to sacrifice many for my loved one. I'm looking for a good and loving woman. I need a woman's shoulder. I want to be happy and give joy. I would like to cook together or just watching movies and listening to music. I'm looking for my soul mate for life. Where are you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any