(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

All I Want Is Love And Care

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out







in his own words...

I work all the time (keeps me out of trouble) and what drives me I have no idea, just very driven. I love what I do. Every day I learn something I didn't know the day before. So given that, waking up and going to work is not hard for me. I own my own business so I do not have to ask the BOSS for a day off. I can say that "Failure" is not in my vocabulary I will not let anyone fail, only if "they" decide they want to... I am big on Education and always learning something new, yet, not trying to re-envent the wheel. Am here looking for a woman who is very loyal faithful honest and caring.who will love me.. for me.. and will respect the relationship that we will have..Please.. I don't want lies or people who are here to play..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any