PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lyn

26 | Miami, Florida

I'm just looking for someone to be happy with

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 2 interests

Movies/Videos

Shopping

in his own words...

Smart loving Cuban guy, bit of a nerd at times. I work in the Hospitality industry as a server/bartender ,studying Computer Engineering at MDC. I aspire to be a professional flair bartender and open up my own bar with a nerd oriented theme, as random as that sounds. Even though I bartend, I'm definitely not into the club scene/bar scene, I consider myself a homebody more than anything else.I'm a very loving and affectionate person. I'm very casual about everything, stuck-up is a word that couldn't be used to describe me. I genuinely try to avoid lying, but I'm not perfect. I drive a 2011 Ford Fiesta, and I am NOT a speed demon or an aspiring stunt driver (which makes the 30 MPG I get possible). I always wear my seat-belt, and make everyone in my car wear theirs (ALL my friends can attest to this). When it comes to the horoscope I should tell you that me and my last girlfriend were incompatible. She was a Capricorn and I don't believe in nonsense. /:) I'm by no means a gym buff, but I do go for a run every other day for personal health. Ive been dying to learn to parkour, but that's something I never really get around to. I can't dance to save my life. Occasionally, for fun, I like to go to South Pointe in SoBe and climb the barrier rocks all the way out to the tip during low tide. I'm a iPhone user (can't stand Android OS), have a genuine passion for video games (Mass Effect is Love), and love the Oceans Eleven trilogy. Music-wise I lean more toward alternative rock, pretty much all of electronica, and SOME reggaeton. Don't do country (at all), and I'm indifferent towards most rap & hip-hop. That being said I'm a big fan of Eminem (especially his earlier works), U2, DeadMau5, Calle 13, & the Gorillaz. Random things I really like: RedBull, Batman, XKCD, Ctrl+Alt+Del (the webcomic), Competent people, Mojitos, my Ford Fiesta, Action/thriller movies, South Beach, The Mass Effect video game series, bartending & much more...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral