(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

Looking For My Prince :)

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am looking for a best friend , companion, and lover . Someone who doesn't like to play games and is looking for the same. I like when someone is secure within themselves and is a positive , caring , empathetic individual. I like to be spoiled and am looking for a guy who wants to make me his Princess :) I Love Shopping, Spa days, travel, live music, theater, ballet, orchestra, and sporting events. i would love a man who wants to support my goals in life and wants to invest in me. I want to go back to school and i would like to start a business too. I would want a man who can mentor me in these type of life aspects. I also know i have at least 1 book in me that needs to be written .:) (maybe 2 ..because i want to do a children's book also) I have a small child and am raising him 98% alone . I am looking for someone i can connect with emotionally, that I am attracted to , and that we match on an intelligence level too:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral