(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Miami, Florida

I'm a nice guy with up's and down's as everybody but optimistic. Easy going,humorous and love to help people. Good listener.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts




in his own words...

I've been teaching and producing events for more than 25 years. I have many talents,thanks to my Dear Lord I've been very successful in life. I'm having a bright future on my new business and career after a long marriage that end in divorce. I don't want to be alone for the rest of my life. I'm looking for the right woman who can be my best friend and companion for the rest of my days on earth. A woman with good manners,nice,pretty,and lovely. Not sarcasm!! I love to travel and good music because I'm a trained musician. Jazz,Rock, smooth Jazz listener also Latin Music and salsa. No fights and argues that take time to resolve. I prefer a women with many talents that will help me in my business but at the same time who can share good times after a long day. Clean but not obsessive with cleaning at home,just keep things in the right place and in order. Looking for a smile and tenderness in the morning. A woman who takes care of herself and look pretty even without any make up. I will love her forever.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral