(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida

My positive attitude and honesty is what discribes me

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out









Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am divorced, I spend must of my time working probably to keep myself busy. I am honest have only few friends but good friends. Am always active and don't like to waste my time. I am neat clean and organized, friendly, social and fun, love to make jokes and love to laugh out loud. I am a little shy and sometimes it is hard for me to approach strangers, however once I get to know others am very open and out going. I have a very good sense of humor, I like to cook and do outdoors activities, love flowers and gardens I love music and like to listen to others specially if they are more knowledgeable than me. I will like to meet someone whom i can trust and never feel betrayed, someone with good sense of humor, caring, clean, organized and faithful. Someone that we can share lots experiece together and learn from each other..... Must of all someone that is very down to earth. I will like to find someone to spend the rest of my life love each other, care for each other have fun together, live love and laugh out loud........ I will give the best of me the day I find that person........... I enjoy talking, laughing, cooking, traveling, dinning out........I always try to find the best of the must simple thing........

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any