(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Miami, Florida

Friendship Trust and Laughter

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is the part I can't stand describing yourself doesn't every profile we read sound the same? Attractive Romantic Warm Caring Great Shape etc. I am a Type A personality with alot of energy . I am honest; sincere; and to the point and have very little patience for playing games except love board games. I have a great sense of humor and make others laugh and have no problem laughing at myself. I am financially and emotionally secure and very independent. I keep myself in good shape both physically and mentally . I have a career I enjoy and successful in. Most importantly I have two children that are number one in my life. They have great values I can be tough on myself but have a really soft side when you get to know me. I am romantic and passionate and like to enjoy what I do. My life is good but I am missing that partner to share things with. The man I am looking for must have a strong sense of family.His ties to his family are not a novelty.He must like children and animals. I am a good listener and conversationalist and enjoy a man with the same. Mental and physical attraction are important and chemistry must be there. He cannot have a sense of his own importance but be confident in who he is and what he wants. He knows what he wants to be when he grows up and has reached that point. He must be emotionally secure and have his own interests and friends as well as able to share mutual friends and interests understanding everyone needs their own space and is their own person. It is important for me to have someone who understands what romance and passion is not just talk about it but actually act upon it. A good sense of humor is important. A man who is sincere honest and is looking for a best friend. My parents have been married for close to 60 years and they still hold hands and kiss each other I would like the same Does it exist? You tell me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral