(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

Great gentleman 4 U

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

in his own words...

I am a very hard working individual , that like the good things in live, love to travel, cooking and dinning, the outdoors , movies, books and electronics gadgets.Travel all the time for business so yes I have being around , work in telecommunications and consulting services. I live by myself and for the last few years I have focus in my personal grow.I am catholic but also very spiritual, generous and honest. I am looking to meet a real woman that appreciate me and not what I have. I can always can make people laugh. , very passionate and romantic, don't like playing games and value peoples time , like to have fan , go out, travel even for the weekend or just hand at home under the covers. Looking for smart, beautiful woman (inside and out ), funny, generous, sensual , brave , Well you know who you are ! If you are out for a great date let me know

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college