PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Anne Vanessa

42 | Miami, Florida

Perfect blend of traditional and modern values.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Travel

in her own words...

I am secure and happy with myself but I believe life is more fun when you share it with someone special….I am a very lay back, caring, educated and well rounded person who is easy to talk to. I define myself as someone who is poised, polite and who expects to be treated as a lady…. I’m self sufficient and independent but far from being a feminist; I do appreciate when a man opens the door, initiates advancing the relationship… In that sense, some people describe me as oldfashioned when it comes to dating but I think of myself as a good blend of traditional and modern values. I work out and live a healthy lifestyle. I am passionate about traveling and learning about other cultures. I enjoy great restaurants, art shows, comedy clubs, fashion and hanging out with friends. I’m looking for a man who is secure, ambitious, open minded; has a great sense of humor and a keen intellect. He must have good morals and strong family values. I’m looking for someone I can have as much fun going out with as staying in together; someone who is eager to travel the world and discover the best things that life has to offer. If he’s athletic looking that would be a plus. Are you my man?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral