(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

Hello there! new to this site.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a confident, caring and very outgoing person. Also very optimistic. I am the sort of person who finds pleasure in trying new things and exploring new places. I love food/cooking, watching tv,. working out, and playing sports. My usual weekend involves going out to watch a movie, enjoying a meal at a restaurant, playing billiards or tennis, or simply swimming/working out. When I am tired I usually just stay at home, cook, and enjoy a drink while watching my favorite show. I don't go clubbing a lot but I do enjoy meeting somewhere for a conversation or socializing over a meal with some friends. I also enjoy traveling a lot. I've been to South/Central America, Europe, the Caribbean, and parts of the northeast U.S. Took a trip to France last year and had a blast. I want to visit Italy on my next trip particularly because I enjoy their food and culture, not to mention the beautiful cities and their history (this has nothing to do with that fact that I am of Italian heritage). Anyways, I am also very family oriented. I spend every other weekend at a gathering with family and friends. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, cheerful, sophisticated, who loves to laugh and who has a great sense of humor, but can be very professional as well. Someone who also enjoys some of the same things that I like to do and who is also willing to share some of her hobbies as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any