(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

We Don't know how Strong we are, until being Strong is the only choice we have.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Dining out

Playing Sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm simple, friendly and nice, I'm not a superstar but I consider myself attractive. I love taking care of my physical appearance. My two great passions are exercising and cooking, with Italian parents you can imagine what 'food' means to me... I enjoy all I have around, a night out, a movie at home, Birthday party, a family Sunday, the beach... I like to go out for some drinks, and I love dancing BUT if you are looking for someone who likes that for every weekend, that's not me. I firmly believe that the secret to any good relationship is Love, Respect and Balance. I am a person with a high sense of morality and family values so I expect the same from my partner. I believe in LOVE, I believe in FAMILY, I just want a GOOD MAN to form our own... my partner, my half... I'm new with these things, honestly I'm not sure if this is the right place to find my other half, but let's see how it goes ... Good luck to all who are here looking for love!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any