(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

Fun, loving looking to enjoy life with.

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Very honest and straight to the point, that s how i feel am best described. Fun, energetic who enjoys being alone or with that special someone. Love to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life. Movies, crossfit, dinner, are just a few of the activities i like to spend my free time doing. Looking for a good friend to start with and get to know. To share a good movie or a simple conversation. Good sense of humor is a must, I love to laugh and want to be with someone who can join me. Thoughtful , fun, giving, humble, romantic, down to earth, energetic, happy, athletic, are just a few of the things I am and are looking for. Would love to show you more.... Believe in karma, in good energy. Love my kids and being a mom is a priority. Enjoy my job, and I work hard. What you see is what you get.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any