(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

Why should dating be so difficult??

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Born and raised in Miami, Florida and my nationality is Puerto Rican and Dominican. I've learned to like, enjoy, and appreciate the small things in life and just live life as happy and stress free as possible. I’m a very warm, caring person and can come off a bit shy at times. What I’m looking for is someone who has a great sense of humor, someone that can make me smile by their silly words and funny faces. Chemistry is a must! I’m the type of woman that gets turned off very easily so I’m driven by someone who can keep me entertained with great conversation and lots of fun activities such as dinner, sport events, movies, etc. A good vide that turns into great chemistry is exactly what I’m seeking. Although I love my rough type men I love a genuinely sweet guy. I’m very old fashioned and the most simply things that a man can do to please a woman can go a long way, at least with me that is. Trust and respect are two major keys I look for when I meet a new guy. I’ve really never been good with the dating scene and since I don’t do blind dates I figured I’d give this a try and hopefully fine that special “someone”.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any