(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

lets be friends.

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

I'm very cute and down to earth. A little shy at first, but a wild one inside. I just moved again, back to Miami. Anyhow, I'm 5'4 125 lbs, slender with straight dark brown hair, it is short nowadays. I'm free spirited and have a tattoo that matches that; it's who I am and the way I try to lead my life. At the moment I work doing surveillance for a corporate building. I enjoy the outdoors and the beaches of south Florida. I'm a people person and when it comes to serious relationships I don't hold back, because I recognize how important it is to me. What am i really looking for? a compatible companion sums it up. Mutual respect, tenderness, passion, someone that could make me smile socially and privately. someone who takes care of herself as i do too. I'm soft butch to butch, but I love to dance and well if you want to know more, just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral