(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

In search of beauty beyond the surface....

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, i'm German (Yes like the country) I work for LVMH corporate offices in Doral. I am a Logistics Coordinator for the Latin American division. I enjoy what i do for a living and plan to grow within my field and making it into a director level status in the future. Most of my friends would say I'm outgoing and fun to be around.... I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making my friends laugh (even if it's at my own expense). Anyways, I am very driven person my career and studies are extremely important to me. I hope to find someone that i can definitely relate with in this aspect. Lets see..... ummm... oh I spent 4 years in the Marine Corps. Four years i would never trade for nothing in this world. I traveled to Africa, Haiti, Italy, Iraq, Ireland, and Kuwait while i served. I enjoy to travel not just to discover new and exciting places, but to learn from the diffident cultures. So far i have been fortunate enough to be able to continue my travels. It would be ideal to find someone that would also enjoy to travel and whiling to learn about the different cultures. Cant spill everything on here so if you are in any way intrigued... hit me up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any